I'm Closing my Steemit Account,Why ? I Really love that..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm closing the Steemit account, why?

I will probably never know ,
but by creating an account via steem.ninja, basically 4 passwords have been generated for me. The owner key, active key, posting and backup ..
Yesterday, wanting to connect my account with busy.org or partiko, I was speechless ...

No one of the codes generated by steem.ninja did not work .. Trying to solve the problem I reported to the channel on the discord SteemDevs where @fabien tried to help me with my strange problem. Thank you for that. After a long conversation, we came to the conclusion to write to steem.ninja where I purchased access to the account .. They did not write back. So I decided to create a new account this time by steemconnect and I invite you guys there :) All posts from current account will be transferred to new ones. ---

New Account: som7thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23