A letter to #deepcrypto8

in #steemit7 years ago

Screenshot_20180306-231010.png

Something just happened to me right and I'm really sad. in as much I'm trying not to cry but I'm really pained right now.

I mistakenly sent 10 SBD instead of steem to binance and now they are saying it's difficult for them to refund me?

Please since when did sending of sbd become so technical.

Please binance just help me refund

Sort:  

So sorry about this fam.

Pray they sort it out...

Create a support ticket with the exchange and make a formal statement regarding your error.

In the world of crypto, tears are not your friend. You have to stay focused and do your best.

How do I know of what you speak? I, too have a current support ticket regarding a transaction that didn't post.

So, be patient. If you're fortunate the refund will be swift. It may take, as in my case months, and worse case scenario, couldn't you sell the steem for sbd when the opportunity presents itself.

I'm a novice just trying to help you gain perspective.

Best regards.

Peace.

Always check twice who you want to send some sbd & steem, can feel that pain resteemed hope you get them back :))

Take a deep breath and let it go. Focus on more sbd to come. It's sad but gladden your heart. It's a seed sown😉

Thanks dear that what I'll do exactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72