You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, I consider my self lucky since it is January 30, 2019. First, thank you for giving us hope!

My name is Desiree I learned about Steemit while I was in an EOS Launching Event at Israel. The people who introduced me to Steemit told me about how it works. I was amazed by the idea of blogging for Steemit since I had and still have a lot of short stories. Short stories that are in a digital notebook that I wrote on while traveling. All of my stories have pictures to connect faces or places. My goal in Steemit is to earn money, learn more about cryptocurrency, inspire and help people.

Best wishes on this wonderful journey, as you build your new lives together.

Sort:  

Dear @solotraveleroo

Thank you for your kind comment. I wonder how did you find my post, since it has been so very old already :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56