Solodad: This will not attract @EdwardSnowden.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can't upvote...continuous loading, nothing happens. Hope I can post. Steemit site going down. Posts aswell as upvotes not loading properly. Probably won't attract big names to steemit.
Hopes of attracting Snowden will be unrealistic in a flawed Beta. These guys want smooth operating systems.
(singing Smooth Operator now)
Let's get past these beta issues. Some of the issues will be due to new and large volume. This I understand.
Snowden looking for a decentealized media platform. Easy sell when he finds out it's monetized as well. This will be something big for Steemit! You would have my upvote but....it's still loading.

Sort:  

Yup. I can post and upvote that's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94