Development in community

in #steemit6 years ago

Most community especially in the rural area need government attention in the area of Electricity, Road, education and other vital aspect.Most communities in africa country like Nigeria lack those things mentioned.I Live in rural area I no what am talking about,in my village my father has rubber plantation,fish pound and kola farm but no good road to transport it to the market also there is no electricity and good water to drink this has led to disease especially the young ones are affected also farm products are affected too because of lack electricity which led to poor storage.We the communty elders,youth and other neighboring communities are begging the government to come to our aid.Finally it has lead to poor development of the community.

Sort:  

Nice writeup

Hi @solistar
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83