SOL BURGOS - Los días (cover)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

I'm really nervous! This is the first video I deliver specially for Steemit. First of all I'd like to thank my friends for the support and the patience guiding me in this strange and awesome roller coaster that is this community, specially to @vera.carla and @pechichemena. I don't know where I'd be without you guys.

Ok so, I wanted to share a song I've been playing for a few years now and I really really like it. It's from an argetinian songwriter called Loli Molina, and I admire her music very much. I recommend you listen to her last album 'Rubí', it's beautiful and starts with this song :)

Here it goes!

LOS DÍAS - LOLI MOLINA

Siento que somos un jardín de noche y
no hay luna que muestre las flores dormidas y
a la mañana amanecemos todos pegados
entre remolinos de besos y calma
que esperan la primavera,
hasta que empiecen a ser como querías
los días, los días...

Siento que nada ya nos alcanza
como subidos a una montaña muy alta y
a la tarde, antes del brillo,
nos enredamos entre remolinos de besos y viento
que mueve toda la arena,
hasta que empiecen a ser como querías
los días, los días...

Y a la mañana amanecemos todos pegados
entre remolinos de besos
y calma.

Here's her complete album for you to enjoy. Thank you for listening!

Sort:  

flama flama flamaa

gracias gracias gracias!

Sounds great! keep it up

thank you very much!

Muy lindo Sol!
Fijate lo del open mic, está bueno para subir temas ;)
Y hay otro que se llama steemit talent contest.

Beso

Gracias Román!! Si, los re tengo en cuenta, me voy a sumar al Open mic de la próxima semana :)
Gracias por la data!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you very much!!!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

@Ocd now has a witness, please vote for @ocd-witness to help support other undervalued authors!

Hey! @gmuxx I'm really grateful for this opportunity, thank you so much to you and all the @ocd team!! Of course is a yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25