You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit6 years ago

I do love a good love story! So many pieces are so familiar. It took me quite some time to have the discipline to honor my agreements, but it feels so much better. And then the discipline to make time for yourself before jumping into the next ring of fire. Totally get the challenge. In any case if you line up with your dreams, you can have anything you want. Visualize, feel the energy, and take inspired action. Better to take no action without inspiration. If you keep lining up your energy, the inspiration will come, and then you will know what to do next. Enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

Yes!! I totally hear you. unified will and focused intentions! I'm definitely enjoying it.. when I don't let my overachiever subpersonality get in the way but I think we're on better terms nowadays hehe.. :) thanks for a beautiful reflection in your comment, I love the solidarity that I find on steemit, so many people that go through similar challenges.. I guess we are indeed all the same, but experiencing life differently :) lots of love to you!

Hehe! I have an overachiever under there too! She gets noisy sometimes! I love the solidarity too. This is absolutely one of the most fabulous communities I have ever found!! Lots of love back to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54