You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Extraordinairy is Happening... Steemit: through the EcoKnowMe lens

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry did I Say NC.. Opps it's SC. No there not. We have a lot of BS laws that block solar. We are one of the big nuc power states. They tend to have a lot of cash. That is why I am out there doing what I can. Hell I live on a income of 720 bucks a month. If not for my solar I could not pay my power bill.

Sort:  

It is crazy to think that we are forced to pay for something that every roof is wasting. We spend our money trying to heat, cool and power our homes, having to leave them usually to go work for money to feed these inefficient beasts.... meanwhile, the solution smiles overhead. I commend you @solarparadise !, you are miles ahead, in my opinion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65