SINCE TRUMP WON MY STEEM ACCOUNT VALUE WENT UP STEEM RISES!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Ok, maybe I am crazy but just the other day, like with in a 2-3 days ago, I was talking with a friend about how my account was once worth nearly $900US and on the day of that chat my account was worth less than $280US.

Now just now I looked my account is now worth $360US.

I have not had any post or curation make me enough for such a jump.

BUT I may have missed something else.

Anyone else notice their Steem value jump since the election or were you all just dodging another politics post?

I wish I had gotten a screen shot a few days ago. This is today's. Check Yours!

So I got an immediate plus since the election. Hope it keeps rising

I do know about the economical changes about to hit steem which is expected to raise our value even more and this could be just the tell tale signs of what's about to come.

Big smiles for steemit!!!

Sort:  

The price of steem has been going up. Sorta

it going up. I like. gonna buy some steem before the economic changes coming soon. Steem will skyrocket.

I have noticed this trend also. :)
Big smiles for sure.

load up on some steem before the changes . Could double or triple the value quickly.

It very well may. :)

The value reported in your wallet is actually the average of the last 7 days traded value for steem. The price increase actually happened a few days ago.

OH, right I c. so its a few days behind. Well then that could mean did something right. lol

i guess in a few days more we will see the value raise due to the elections. maybe?

The price has been pretty consistent over the past 3 or so days. It might average up a bit more as some low price days will be removed, but I dunno. I would expect steemfest to have more of an impact on the price next week then the election would now. Dunno.

that too. Steemfest should be a good booster.

well, something good has to come soon. lol.

If I wrote this, I won't know if i want to include the "funny" or "money" tags.:-)

Bad times and investor nervousness with the banking system and stability usually mean stronger times for crypto currency, I have learned. Bitcoin gains more value when people become economically scared shitless, sometimes, I have been told. It may be a boost for other altcoins like Steem, but do not know. I'm new to this, too.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36