Sort:  

They don't have to say anything. It's the blockchain and it takes about 2 minutes & half a dozen right-clicks to figure it out.

It's probably morally wrong of me to say that 80% of the population wouldn't believe reality if it bit them in the ass and dragged them into a retention pond at Disneyworld.

All I want is an honest shot at paying my rent, if someone wants to make that kind of easy money they should start writing government grant proposals. Then they wouldn't even need to spend time taking photos and writing descriptions in broken English.

Well that is true. Yet there is still another juicy bit info the block chain, in its self, can't reveal.

However, I'm a strong believer in all truths are eventually revealed.

It will come but not from me.

@dwinblood has started digging into a different issue that's very interesting too.

I've decided to sit back, watch and be amused (if I can manage to keep my big mouth shut). ;-)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@theblindsquirl/how-i-found-peace-by-embracing-the-anonymity-of-my-own-insignificance

Usually the best thing to do. I just my life and let the flow go with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43