Sort:  

It is a high priority for the dev team. They are working on it. Can you message me in Steemit chat the username and email of the account?

EyyEyy Tim can you help me out with this

Message me on Steemit chat.

@timcliff

Hello...
I invited a friend to join the Steemit community and after registering, the activation link has not been sent to his mail.

I would be very grateful if something is done about it.

Thanks.

How many days has it been since they applied for their account?

have a person who's been waiting since January 31.
@omaticaya is the signup name. embarrasing for us bc we told him about this site. says an [email protected] email was received, clicked the link, and then nothing. now he says he's entered omaticaya and it says its available, which obviously means steemit tossed/lost/botched the first request even tho he has message from steemit acknowledging the request. what gives?

Please go to the #help channel in steemit.chat.

thx, attempted to try that, but they wanted something called a "password" and we're not sure what that means. Does that mean our private key?? Seems like if we're already logged into steemit, why would we give up private key just to do some chat?? REALLY not understanding that concept. And if password is something different, we haven't used a password for anything on the site, so not even sure what it is.

Thank you. He's been posting for a few days now. But I will keep that in mind if it happens to my next new recruit.

Ah, ok. Sorry, I misread and thought they were still having issues. They should have it down to 3 business days now. If any take longer let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66