Join The Ride... BlockChain is King For You and I

in #steemit7 years ago

We All believe in BlockChain Technology.

Even if We Flip Flop With Our Favourite Coin of the Day.
For anyone reading this who has never enjoyed the benefits of BlockChain Tech the most important thing you need to know is this… There’s an APP for that.

FREEDOM from the banks, freedom to have currency you control easily. Imagine your credit has run out of limit and you need to pay a bill like yesterday, there is an APP for that!

Some here don’t even know what the hell a BlockChain is. I Know when I joined I was thinking WTF is a Steem Coin or SBD. It’s all so clear now.

How to choose the right one?


(right or left)

These days are the days of Sunlight and Bright Futures.

BlockChain will set you free. But you’re probably happy to have comfort in paying banks fees to keep an account with no money active.

Blockchain kills those thoughts. With Blockchain tech you can control your money, it's your life and your future.

I have watched as so many went from desperation to "I got more than I know what to do with."

This is your time, it’s my time, it’s time civilization took control from the very few who dictate for us what is right for our money.

We have the power. (You may lack gonads) We have the influence. We have your ear and we need all ears. You can make changes in your best friends life, your grandma struggling to keep up appearances, and stop asking your folks to foot a silly bill they had no problem dealing with at the same age as you now.

There are few paths to true freedom. The more freedom you want the more The man will hunt us down.

BlockChain is a Baby and you can teach it to do the will of the people
.
OR

Do you want to raise this baby in their image?

You Can Lead, Follow or Get the FUCK out of the Way

You can but your decisions today will affect your kids future even if you’re not on board they will ask why not.

Sources
https://salt-pro.com/author/hester/page/5/

For the record I am crazy and want you to join me.
http://bitcoinist.com/cryptos-outperformed-bitcoin-january/
http://www.mgpremium.com/flipfloptheoriginal/

Sort:  

I have watched as so many went from desperation to "I got more than I know what to do with."

Heard this many times as well. Great post!

Followed :)

I am a true BTS / Steemit whore.... keep that in mind. But am holding tons of BTS and even more Steem til summer's end.

One by one they will come. Blockchain's continuing to take over the world!

No choice in the future. BTC !!!

Now this was awesome article. Yea it can be tough to choose the right coin really x) So many to choose from these days.

Fuck it, I will raise the baby!

(Thanks for good article)

Hold that baby high...

I will catch it if no one else does

tumblr_nnohs3eDLp1tfnarlo1_500.gif

I love the blockchain. And steemit. And this new awesome fork <3

The fork today will not be the fork of tomorrow. But do enjoy it as much as I am today.

Pooriest people will be these which understands last this digital revolution!

The meek Shall inherit the earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63