How I did a wonderful Steem T-SHIRT? :) PHOTO!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 Aloha steemers! 

Today again wonderful day was given. In general, this summer was surprisingly solar and hot. Rare rains which fell out at night introduced freshness and didn't allow to the soil to dry up. Generally the summer in our country doesn't last long and probably warm days will end already soon.And therefore I enjoy in every day and I try to do something the useful. Today, in time hunting for Pokemons, I came across shop for an embroidery. Having seen it, one interesting idea came to my mind : why not to make a t-shirt with the steem logo?So, having bought fabrics I rushed off home to realize my idea. For this purpose it was required to me:

  • the white t-shirt,
  • two types of fabric,
  • the steem logo
  • and  a little patience.

I began to work with excellent mood.

I spent half of hour for this work. And here result:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This t-shirt made my photoshoot bright and very interesting. I think that I will often wear it!

All the photos from this photo shoot you can see HERE    :3

With love and best regards,
Catherine~


Sort:  

like your shirt , make sure you tell people about steemit

Good idea to help raise awareness for steemit. We need every one to advertise steemit in any way they can and help it become the new facebook .........and make us all a few dollars in the process : ) have an upvote for your dedication : )

Не ну, норм чо!

nicely done

Nice job! Your shirt looks great! :)

Love it beautiful! :) <3

Hmm nice, that's pretty bad ass not gonna lie.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.6 and reading ease of 62%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16