My achievement is 400 followers and 2000 posts. Thanks to my friends and readers.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today I'm immensely happy. Today I have an important achievement on this project - 400 followers and 2000 posts. I want to say to each of you "Thank you very much". I tell you thank you for every your voice, for every comment and for every kind word. For me, this is an important step forward. I thank you for giving me the incentive to try and write better. I've been on this project for 10 months already. During this time, I learned a lot of new things for me. Thanks to you, I virtually visited different countries and saw many sunsets and sunrises. I want you to know - I read every your posts and admire you.


My friends, accept my humble wishes from me. I wish you always to achieve your goals. I wish you peace in your families, the sun over your heads, warmth and light. I wish you reliable friends and good health. I wish you to live life so that you do not regret the past days later.


Friends, live many years

And every day do a miracle,

May happiness be with you everywhere,

Like the morning sunlight.

My friends, God bless you,

And those who are immensely dear to you.

Let your path be clean and long,

Your threshold is acceptable.

Let it be so and only so!

And if the Angels are not difficult,

A little bit of luck, if you can.

My friends, you are good to the earth!


Sort:  

Congrats. Well done :-)

Thank you very much)))

You are very welcome :-)

Congratulations!

Many thanks)) I wish you happiness)))

Крута ти тьотка стаєш ))))

Дякую, коханий))

Well done on a great achievement!! Onwards and upwards!

Many thanks))) Only forward)))

Woohoo! Hard work pays off - well done @sokoloffa.

Thank you very much)) This is a good incentive to do better)))

It truly is and I know you will. :)

Congratulations, this is a big achievement!

Many thanks)) For me it is important))

Moving up in the steemit world! Congratulations!

Hurray)))) Thanks for the congratulations)))

Awww congrats :) You look so happy!

Many thanks))) I'm really very happy)))

Good Job. Moving up up up

Many thanks for your kind words)))))

I always wanted to have one of these "party by myself" thingies. they seem tragically awesome.

Many thanks)) I wish you great success)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56