I'm 20 years old and i'm a criminal

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi ** Steemers! ** This is my first post, I decided to make it a bit special and tell a bit more about my life.

I want to note that the title reflects my current state of affairs. If you are interested, I'll talk about this later. I promise that this will be an interesting story

Steemit

I learned about Steemit when I started investing in crypto currency, after, I was curious, because before that I had never met a decentralized social network. Having understood, I liked it and I wanted to become a cell of this society.

For a week, I pulled up a good English, after reading and translating dozens of posts, I began to understand this language better. I also learned how to structure sentences in meaning and increased my vocabulary.

It's all thanks to you! Thank you!

audmDS1NByM.jpg

It's me!

My name is Konstantin. I was born and raised at Yoshkar-Ola, the number of this city does not exceed 300 thousand people.
Here he is...

K56_EQXhwm0.jpg

de7RZEScJQQ.jpg
He is beautiful, but spending 20 years here will be boring.

Education

After school, I entered a college for a financier, honestly I admit it - it was boring. We needed to complete 3 years and 6 months to get a diploma, but I was able to endure only 3.5 years, a month before I received the diploma, I dropped out.

At that moment, all my friends and relatives condemned me. But still I was not satisfied with the prospects that our education gives, so I did not return.

Only in Russia, you have a better chance of succeeding without education than with it.

Job

I started working at the age of 12, first helped my mother, then when I turned 14 and I was given a passport, I got a job as a newsboy, oh and shit was work, as it damaged the health of the printing ink very badly, it stayed on my hands and my hands eventually started crack. Then there was the experience of the handyman at the construction site (this is when you do everything that they tell you) and many more. Now I'm working as a freelancer and trading in a crypto currency at the poloniex exchange. Screenshot_2.jpg

Entrepreneurial activity.

At the second year of college, I realized that I would be bored with simple work, in which every day you do the same, simple mechanical actions, so I decided to become an entrepreneur. When you want to be an entrepreneur and strive to create something, your life changes dramatically, because you stop thinking about where to find a job, you start creating it yourself. Invented, tried - did not work. Again, thought up, tried - it did not work out and so on until it does not work out. I had a lot of projects, some even brought in ** 1000 $ / month **, but this is not serious I think.

I can tell you about my projects, if you are interested. Write in the comments.

Hobbies

In my free time, I watch interviews with prominent personalities in the field of entrepreneurship on Youtube, but with this I have difficulties, because the most interesting to me people - do not speak Russian. Most of all I'm inspired by ** Elon Musk **, he is the source of my motivation, the source of the thought that everything depends on you.
Screenshot_1.jpg

I also do programming. As a basis, I took the language Pascal, as for me it is the most understandable and easy to understand. I see little progress in programming, began solving problems with mathematical expressions without any hints, it looks something like this.
Screenshot_4.jpg

Soon, programming will take its place in education.

Vitalik Buterin:

The computer code is Latin for the 21st century.

SCicaJNl4ZY.jpg

Conclusion

Basically here I will talk about my life, as well as write about current business projects. Here you can track my progress and failures, I promise that I will be as open as possible with you.

Thanks to everyone who read, I'm happy to be among you.

There are probably many mistakes in the text, sorry for them, because I'm just learning :)

_T1kVIrLHB0.jpg

Sort:  

"Only in Russia, you have a better chance of succeeding without education than with it."
Actually, many people say the same thing in the US, these days.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. I don't know it :)

Welcome to Steem Community @sokkn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, @sokkn ! Very interesting post. I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

I have programmed a lot in Object Pascal. :) too

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @sokkn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Just keeping on going. Doing good

Hi @sokkn welcome to steemit.....enjoy @jacksonmil980

Congratulations!

Congratulations @sokkn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42