You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Steemit Experience. Am I a Lying Hypocrite?

in #steemit7 years ago

@zoomtruth ! what an intellectual debate up there huh?? I mean you guys are awesome to have such conversation keep easy hand on English buddy otherwise we can undnstand it at least me. You have got physics with great communication skills by the way. Love to see from you about Global warming because some body asked me, "everybody talking about increasing of snow fall this year and they also talk about Global warming" . I also got confused so please explain it me.

Sort:  

My opinion is Global warming is it is 100% SCAM, like the U.S. being a corporation, like Las Vegas Shooting being 100% FAKE (it was a HOAX), just like NASA is NOT in SPACE, I repeat NOT in space, check out Jeranism on youtube and you are bound to see the LIES. They are everywhere and it is hard for most to accept I guess. I believe we live on a Flat Earth inside a DOME. God does not need any help in carrying out His plans. Do you get it? I do NOT believe that we are living on a ball spinning 100mph at the equator hurtling through space at close to 1 MILLION mph ! ?? Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?
PEACE, thanks for your thoughts and upvotes are coming for EVERYONE at 100% FULL POWER weeeeeeeeee I lOVE steemit!

I really agree with your saying that it is a 100% scam. Because if you watch pentagon when it was collapsing it can be seen very easily that the peak of the jet came out of the building of pentagon from other side. I believe that you will know jets and airplanes are made of such light metal . And the pentagon was made of special kind of metal material in the walls but how the jet so light weight penetrate in so much strong building and came out of other side. After the attack , analysts tried a strong metal bus with altra high speed with a very usual and common constructed wall and the heavy bus collapsed itself but the wall was standing. So that proved that they have themselves attack pentagon with a missile wearing airplane suit to make illusion in world and can attack Afghanistan. I will search more about flat Earth But thank you so much @zoomtruth I really appreciate that you replied to me with such straight and strong answers to keep aside my confusions.

@sohailahmad2525 Wow, with your open mind you will SOAR. Eric Dubay History of Flat Earth is a good start, ODD TVis very good for this crazy, aplanetruth.info, and Jeranism BUSTS NASA all say long, is a good start. I will say this, if you start really questioning the ball its pretty tough going in the beginning because much of family and friends will think you lost it ! lol But it gets better because now I meet people like you who want to QUESTION things! It is the most amzing period in my 47 years alive, this is a MASS AWAKENING to the LIES!

One more thing, PLEASE WATCH PlasmaBurns video on youtube :The Boston UnBombing IF you have time or can make time. I am not sure if you BELIEVE in HOAXES , I did NOT. Hoaxes are complete fake as in NO ONE DIED NO ONE GOT HURT. So not sure if you are up on this, but I watched Boston Unbombing at least 3 times before I could accept that the police, MSM, the emt's, the army, the fbi, the cia, EVERYONE im freaking government (not really but many at the top) are in on this lie, that was a tougher pill to swallow than flat earth for me. PEACE brother

Oh thank you! I will definitely check boston Unbombing but after these 2 weeks because I have exams next week. Yeah you are right It is tough to accept it but I will try to go deep and I am the guy who loves to dig out lies and accept truth instantly .... "tougher pill to swallow" yeah I agree.Nice meeting you Sir. I followed you , will have more discussions ahead. #stay blessed and happy man.. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69