#steemit - Always Follow Back Your Follower on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear All Steemians Around the world :.........

Before of All , I first apologize to all my followers. I can not get online in steemti since 3 days ago becouse I have been sick, my body feels hot. And now Alhamdulillah i already feel good and healthy. And I can do my activity again here.

Directly.... Today i have some essay for you that you must to read it on the title "Always follow back your Follower on steemit".

image

We see a lot of people who are famous and get many follower on twitter or instagram was reluctant to follow back their follower. Even they rarely respond to comments made by their loyal foloowers. Somehow? Maybe they are busy and do not have time to do so. That's a natural thing, especially for artists and public figures whose days are always filled with heavy work.Based on my research, in social media other than steemit. Its users can be grouped into 3 groups, ie:

  1. First Level : Creator only
    They are famous people such as public figures and artists. They only upload their content daily and rarely respond to other people's content. They will always get like for their content without having them do like to other people's content. Because they already famous and have fans.

  2. Second Level : Creator and also viewer
    They are always actively uploading their content and they also always give comments and likes to other users. Here is an ordinary society that is not well known and has fans.

  3. Last Level : viewer only
    They are people who never upload their content, they create their social media accounts just to view the content of other people's content. They will follow the people he loves like his favorite artist. And always waiting when their idols update their content.

image

How About Steemit?

I think steemit is very different from other social media media. Everyone join steemit has the same goals and expectations, for writing, sharing and earning. I read a lot of beginner's content in steemit when they introduce themselves in intrudeyourself tag. I get them expressing the same reason to join this community, ie: for writing, sharing and earning. And I also have never get people who join here with the goal to be viewer or reader only.

So everyone here is a content creator who wants the content that created by them gets good response from other users and can get great results. We are here all want to succeed . All of us here need follower and need upvote for the post that we make. And I'm sure no one here who register on steemit and will to wait for approve time just to read and view contents that created by other people.

This is a basic and powerful reason why I said you should follow back our follower. All here want to get support from the others. so Let us try to help each other, Especially our follower.Our follower has the same purpose and intent with us, for succees. So, to be success together we should be helping each other.

The next reason why I say must support our follower, I have the desire that our beloved platform has a special characteristic that distinguishes it from other social media media. Let's show the world that this steemit is not just an ordinary social media, it is a community and a family that supports each other.

image
this is my steemit account, my follower = my following


Maybe there is people among us here who feel reluctant to follow others because they do not want a lot of content appear on his feed page. I think this is very very stupid reason. Think about it.......!, Our follower willing to follow us and willing our content to contaminate their feed page. They have done a lot for us. Why we can not do it for them? Is this heavy? I do not think so.

And try to think too, when you are reluctant to give support to them. One by one of them will unfollow you. At that time who will read your content? will you read it by yourself and? will you comment and vote by yourself also?

To give support back to our follower I think it is not difficult and very easy to do here. We just have to follow them back. By following them back, we will always get their content, so that we can easily give support to them.


image

Conclusion

Therefore do not ever be reluctant to give support to our follower. They have done a lot for us. Without them we can not be like this. always support them, they are our asset and also our family.

Just this from me, hope be usefull

Love,

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

I think my followers value my upvotes on their comments more than they value me following them.

if you follow them, you will always get update content for them
so you always can support them

What if you have 3000 followers?

i also will follow them back all.
based me, all content that has created by them must get support.
i will support that how i can do it
this is according me.
i don't know how about you.
i think you have another opinion.
nice to meet you brother
have a great day
@sogata

You can follow 3000 people but you only can see max 5-10% of their content every day. You follow people because you have time and are interested in their content, not just because they followed you.

Well written @sogata. 😁 I follow people who make the effort to write good original content and those that leave meaningful comments. I also seem to follow lots of steemians from Aceh because I love the beautiful spirit of your people and culture.❤️

thank alot my friend.
hope we always can give our best for this beloved comunity, steemit

That's the great thing I have read today, will follow all my followers today. Thanks for sharing :)

u r welcome brother.
always support each other

I love your mindset bro
Keep up the good work

thank's brother.
i still need your suggestion and advice for next good work
nice to meet you

Muy buen post, la verdad que no había pensado en eso, empezare a seguir a las personas que me siguen, ellos se lo han ganado..

thank you brother.
always help each other

oke.
nice to meet you

Sad to read that you have been sick Brother.
Glad you get back now, and hope for more valuable good content from you :-)
Have a nice day

-N66

thank's for your attention my brother.
you have done more for me brother @nippel66
thank's a lot.
Have a great day

The way social media should work, chat and share. You never know when you will meet someone who really creates wonderful topics, but is never recognized for their work @sogata

thank for your best opinion

Thanks, I'm following you now, welcome back! ;)

u r welcome brother.
nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25