Steemit #22 : When @blocktrades give you a vote ? Read here to know

in #steemit7 years ago

logo.jpg

Dear Steemit Friend : . . . . .

Getting a vote from @blocktrades is a dream of every minnow in steemit, me too. How come ? the result of vote from him is very big, can reach 50 - 150 SBD. one more, @blocktrades rarely vote under 50%. Her vote always ranges from 60 - 100%.

According to my analysis on the site https://www.steemnow.com/, @blocktrades will vote for 20 more posts a day. Getting one vote from @blocktrades is a very lucrative thing. How come ? your post will be trending and you will earn a great income. I myself have never got it, maybe because I have not been lucky. But many of my friends have got it.

In my opinion, @ bocktrades is one of the whale that often help the minnow by giving big vote. I rarely see any other whale like him. I always hope to get this advantage, I think you too.

How to get a vote from @blocktrades ?

This is a difficult question to answer. because we do not know when @blocktrades online and what kind of post that is liked by him. But in my opinion, https://www.steemnow.com/ can help you to analyze it. on the website you can know when @blocktrades online and what post is voted by @blocktrades.

For other ways, I do not know yet. But most important always make the most good and interesting post, you will definitely get a lot of votes even though not from @blocktrades.

The result never betrays the process. Good process will give good results

November 8, 2017
Love,

@sogata - #TeamAceh

Sort:  

Menyoe jameun, blocktrades i vote teuh trok 130 sbd. Jinoe cuma stengeh daripada nyan.

Ka krit jih lawet nyo bg. Man bang menurot droneh kbn cara bejivote???

Menurot log kalen sang, bloktrade nyan galak jih sesuatu yg unik dan langka, hana mesti informatif, kadang2 atra yg hana ta sangka2 bisa saja ji vote. Tergantung hoki tanyoe sit 😁

Syara neuhak bak akun long sigo

Jadi hana yang pasti lom.
. Pajan dan kiban cara beu i vote lee @blocktrades kan..?

Hana bang. Sang payah tamecewek ngon aneuk dara jih mangat jivote

Mantap hawa tuh cit di vutes le @blocktrade

Kok brat hawa teuh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sogata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Great post keep up the good work also if you want you can follow me and comment on my post so that you can receive more up votes from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61