Steemit #21 : Introducing my blog list, You should to read for knowing me more

in #steemit7 years ago

logo.jpg

Dear steemit Friend : . . . .

I've been joining steemit for three months more, I have never told you all about what I am blogging. At my first introductory post, I just introduced myself and mentioned a few reasons why I was interested in steemit.

But for those of you who often visit my blog would know my blog list. Because in every post title, I give a list sign.

However at this time, I want to introduce some list from my blog. May be some of you who know the name of the list but do not know what the contents in the list. Direcly, here are some list of my blog :

  1. Steemit: contains everything about steemit, everything I know about steemit will be written here. so far, this list contains 21 posts.
  2. How-To: contains unique tutorials and tricks you should read and know. to date, the posts in this list are 2 posts
  3. SogataArt: This list contains the art of my own work, be it sketches, paintings, digital art and others. it's contain 5 posts so far
  4. SogataOpinion: contains my opinion or a review of something new in steemit. until now the posts in this list amounted to 2 posts
  5. SogataExplore: contains the story of the place where I have explored, in this list I will share my experience while exploring the sights or historical places. And here I will also tell you a little history that I know of the place. Up to now only 1 post
  6. SogataReward : this is a list you should wait for, because when I post a post with list "SogataReward" it means I will share the reward to you all. To get the reward you may have to follow the contest or the rules of the game that I make. So, to get reward, always wait and update list sogataReward from me.
  7. SogataActivity: This contains about my daily activities. here I will tell you what I do in my daily life. up to now only 2 posts in this list.

That's all the list from my blog in steemit. I hope this can be easier for you when visiting my blog, you easily know the contents of my post by looking at the list written before the post title. That is all and thank you

October 25, 2017
Love,

@Sogata - #TeamAceh

Sort:  

You deserves an upvote my friend. Looking forward for more post from you and I already followed you. Good Job!

Thank for visit and follow me... keep steem on bro

pue blog baroe nyan adun ?

Yang penteng mudah ta seutot.. Hehehehe..
Bereh ngon..
Semoga beu meutamah jaya lom ukeu @sogata.

Menyo untuk setet hna payah bang. Lang tenget neh netemeng. Tinggai tuleh SOGATA hana laen ju itubit. Hehheh

Amin tamedoa tanyo besama sama jaya

bereh that.. teunang mantong.. ureung saboeh nanggroe harus saling ta dukung dan saling memberi support.. meunyoe kon droe teuh soe laen man bantu teuh,.
ya kan ? @sogata

Betoi that nyan, menyo kon i mandum lehop

Meunyoe koen droe.. Manduem goep.. Hahahaha

Hehehe.. Pue hana update2 lee blog jih ?

Blog apakah ini.

Bereh ngon long folower setia blog droe mangat tabaca

Terimong genaseh. Mari sama sama ta bangun steemit di aceh nyak terkenal aceh di mata dunia

Bereh nyan long harus meureuno bak droen

Get nyan hna masalah

Bereh peu na grup tanyoe bah long gabong

Galom mepegot grub, tapi hasatag kana #teamaceh

Bereh nuepeugot aju Juet

yaya Him like you ceumangkoi..from himbee

This was a good idea to let us know what you post and why. Good job. Keep Steeming on.

Thank you @firepower . Nice to meet you my brother. I am and some friend will build a big comunity of steemit in Aceh. But so far we don't have any whale from us. You can see a lot of posts from tag #aceh. How many post in a minutes?? But we dont have a currator who upvote on post. I try for helping this by lease a little steempower from minnowbooster but it not give big effect. I only have 1,200 sp now and my vote value is stiil so small. Can you help us here brother???

Good thing i followed your account. thers so much to learn. :-) keep up the good work. will keep on checking for more SogataRewards lol

Wait and always check my blog. I have a plan to make a big reward in sogata reward list

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sogata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44