Steemit #20 : My followers Reached 500 more, Did you follow me ?

in #steemit7 years ago

logo.jpg

Dear Steemit Friend : . . . . .

Yesterday I have created a competition where anyone who can be my 500th followers will reward him and @syzmic won that competence, he successfully completed my followers count of up to 500.

Now, my followers are over 500. I am very grateful for what I get in steemit. I was only in steemit about 3 months more, but I was able to collect 500 more followers and get rating 53.

Through this post, I thank you for all who have followed me. I hope you are happy to follow me and you like the content I created here. Honestly, I am nothing without you here. So, I really need you. I promise I will do my best for you my followers.

For you who have not followed me yet, what are you waiting for?

with all humility, I invite you who have not followed me to become my follower. I guarantee you will not lose to follow me, why? here are some benefits you can get by following @sogata:

  1. You will always get updated content from me, At least one content every day.
  2. I will follow you back, because every once in a while I will check my followers and I will follow all my followers that I have not followed.
  3. every day I will vote on the posts in my feed page. when you follow me and I will follow you back, your post will automatically appear on my feed page. so you get a vote from me. although my vote value is not much, at least could be a fresh breeze for the minnow.

So what are you waiting for? for those of you who have not become my follower. please click the follow button on my blog page. I will do my best for you.

October 19, 2017
Love,

@sogata - #TeamAceh

Sort:  

bereh adun.. salam steemit.. hehehe

Terimong genaseh saleum balek

bereh adun

bah lon mantong..

jet tapi kali nyo hana reward lage baro.

Congratulations 😎🍺

thank you my friend

Saleum ...,
Trimong geunaseh ka lheuh neu upvote long.
Ka long follow akun dro neuh dan long upvote.

Long cit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sogata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @ethansteem upgoat, thanks to @sogata
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations @sogata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61