#steemit:12 - One month with steemit, I got a really big thing

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Dear My Steemit Friends : . . . . . . . . .

I joined in steemit since the 12th of last month. So I've been in steemit 1 month over 3 days. My day in the last month is busy with steemit. Every time I open a browser on my laptop the first I open is a steemit site. I feel that steemit is very wonderfull, even I do not feel good if a day does not open the steemit site.

A month in steemit is not a long time. Although not so long ago, but I get a lot of things here that I've never had before. This is a huge god blessing to me, I was introduced to this cool platform.

What I've got with steemit in 1 month ?

@ I get 200+ follower

Within 30 days in steemit I met many new people here. They come from different countries. I managed to collect 200+ followes within 1 month. Means averaging in a day I get 7 people follower. This is an amazing result for me even though for you this is a little bit. I always get good support from them. They are really very good follower. My follower is my family.

@ I get a great income

Before joining steemit, I do not have monthly income. Because I am a student and not yet working. If i need money i have to ask first to my parents. But after a month of being here I feel very happy. I can earn big money. I have collected $ 46 SBD to date. Mean my average income per day amounted to 1.4 SBD. Although for you who are senior here, my income is nothing, But for me it's amazing results, I'm very grateful what I get now.
image

@ I can meet many good people here

For a month here, a lot of good people I found. They are generous people who are willing to help newcomers without expecting a reward. I will never forget their services.

Lots of people who want to help me here when I came here first, including @nippel66 and @kiimo. Those who often support me during my hard times in steemit. At the moment I do not have a follower. Those who always give upvote to my post. Even they often pay minnowboster and randowhale for my upvote. They also often send me some steam dollars. This is what got me excited early in my career in this steemit.

My indroduction with them is very unique. Very funny when i remind it now. On my first post, I accidentally sent spam to the norway facebook group. They think I'm a norway person. But after reading my post, finally they know that I am not a norway person. Although they know I am not a norway person. They still want to give support to me. They are the best, maybe without them I have died this steemit.

What I got this month in steemit is a great god's gift. This is all due to the prayer of parents and also because of your support. I say many thanks to all of you steemians all over the world. I am very happy to get acquainted with you. I hope we can all succeed here and also I hope this steemit becomes the number one platform in the world.

My next dream on Steemit

image

I am very grateful for what I got in this month. And I also hope that in the coming months I can earn 2 or more times over result of this month. I really hope the help and support from you my friends all. Without you I can not realize my dream dream here. Thank you, Have a great day my all beloved steemit friends.

Love

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

Yanban hy tgk steemit ternya memang cukop mujarab pu yang dronueh puegah lon sangat berterima kasih bak dronueh,buno kalueh lon coba dan ternya trok bak tujuan jino lon cobak bak postinhan dronueh kadang ek muehase saboh treuk kalinyo tamita ret post manteng pih nitvthat yo bah lon mita retjomen laju roh manteng jaga syedara guetanyo pih,pulom dronuek puegah di yameng lam dompet ureung komen adak pih sumak postinhan dronueh kiban tapueget man bak mita mangat bacut hhhh.

Good for u. Keep up the good work. Upvote for u.

Steemit give us more, much more.
Keep steem on!

yeah, steemit is the best

Keep up the good work and yes, you're doing great!

thank you @karancarrens . its all because of your and all steemians support.

You've been quiet the last few days so I came to see how you were doing. I just followed you. I can't believe I wasn't already following you! I check up on you all the time, I didn't realize it. Hope you are good! :)

sorry my friend. i have some internal problem, so i can't online at last few day. to day i coming back. nice to meet you here gain. have a great day @karencarrens

good Job, Congratulation

thank you brother

Great article, Keep up the good work.

thank you @toannguyen6895 nice too meet you

Congratulations brada..

bereh adoe...hahha

hahha. na gro neh go hino khi... kamale teuh nyo ancho that bahasa.. kbn. pat neh jino??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53