#steemit:10 - Would you like to follow me because i will create new content daily . . . ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Beloved Steemians......

Not as usual I write about steemit, inspiration and opinion. This time I create a content that contains a request to all of you. "Will you follow me? Will you be my follower? Will you be my friend here on steemit?

With all respect I invite you all to join me as my follower. You will definitely ask what you get if you become my follower ? ? ? ? . I may not be able to give much to you. But I will try my best for you my follower, for all of us steemit members and for this community we love.

image

What will you get if you follow me . . . . ?

I can not promise much if you follow me. Here are some things you will get if you follow me:

  1. You will get updated content from me every day. Because I will write at least one post for each day. I will write about inspiration, steemit development, travel, opinions, art, and all about me. I'm sure you'll love it.

image

  1. you will get me as your follower. Because I will always follow back who follows me. I am every day once I check my follower. If I get something that I have not followed then I follow. Why ? As I have explained in the previous post, I want to give support to you, especially my follower as I can.

image

  1. I never consider you my follower but you are my friend and my family because there is no such thing as follower for me. Every time you follow me, i will follow you back. We are friends and family here.

  2. I promise to give support to you as I can. I work in half-day on steemit from 08:00 am to 12:00 pm. 2 hours I use to create content for you and us all, while 2 hours other I use to read your writing and give comments and upvote.

This is all I can promise. I can not promise beyond the limits of my ability. Anyway i will do my best for you and for us all here.

I never force you to follow me. I made this post just an invitation. If you like and want to follow me, I am very happy. If you do not like it, it's okay. It's up to you. You have the right here. thank you

Love

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

It's look like a good deal brother!
Namastey...!!
@rejacole

thank you brother. i always need your support and your suggest. have a great day brother
sincerelly
@sogata

Hi @Sogata!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

thank you

nice... enjoy my upvote and following, give me the best @kunani

thank you. i will do my best for you and us all on this comunity

thank you friend. i have upvoted you

thank you friend. i have upvoted you

@sogata- Welcome to Steemit. like your post. Creating a post everyday is a tough task, however, I'm sure that with your followers support, you will do it. Best wishes!

If you have any questions related to steemit platform or publishing your post, then feel free to ask questions.

Stay connected!


For Latest CQ Food Post Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

hey @cryptoqu33n thank you to support me. nice to meet you. I have visited your blog it si so nice. you are talented. have a great day my friends

Greetings sogata, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

thank alot brother for your suggest. btw i will do like my promise
nice to meet you
greating
@sogata

Hi @sogata where are you from?

hey @giantbear, thank a lot for visiting my blog.
oh yeah I come from Aceh
nice to meet you
Greating from Aceh
@sogata

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

oke bang reza @elhakimi the facto the jure.
thank you

Semoga tambah sukses

terimong genaseh rakan metuah.
droneh pih lagenyan. tamedoa be sama sama sukses getanyo mandum warga Aceh Amin

Hi All, I can vouch for @sogata. I love following him because not only do you get great content from one of the up and coming Steemit leaders in Indonesia, but you also get a friend.

thank's a lot my best @karencarrens . glad to see you here. you make me more exited here. I was lucky to meet people like you in steemit. have a great day.
Greating
@sogata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45