Do You Want To Become Successful In Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago


Anyone in order to achieve success must build a good foundation for what they want ,

So i find here in steemit.com a lot of people with Good and successful experience  ,

and I learned a lot from you and in all disciplines , this is why li like steemit fammily and 

that's why  I decided to join them ( so i can do what i love and enjoying doing it ) .




I love Trading With cryptocurrency and I'm a beginner in the trading world I want to get some tips for the start with minimal risk . 

All I want  is Guidance from people with good Experience here in steemit so we all can learn from them 

( not just me ) , and can ask them anything directly Away from tutorial  videos . 

I think i'll find what i want and what i'm asking for here between my familly  " Steemit Familly " .




Sort:  

Yes i am sure you will enjoy steemit and be part of the sucessful community. Think about it is still very early as steemit has only 200k members and have plenty of time to catch up with other alternatives like facebook and twitter. I am sure in no time, we will be sharing our sucessful story in steemit too.

That's exactly what made me join this community , and i hope we all can do that ( sharing our sucessful story in steemit too one day ) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51