You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Want STEEM and SBD on ALL Major Exchanges. How You Can Help.

in #steemit6 years ago

The witness engagement is a very hot topic right now coming out of the HF20. It is a great time to see how they respond.

Do they respond with pointing blame elsewhere or do they take the initiative to better this blockchain and user experience?

We will see. Glad to have you support!

Sort:  

Hi @socky! I never asked about it to any witness. However that's something I would like to know as well. Did you ask someone to translate your post into Portuguese? Or to write a post about yours? If yes, could you send me the link? If not, I would like to do it. If you allow me, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64