You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Need STEEM on Binance #4 | Binance Exchange Lists PIVX 1 Day Ago. PIVX Jumps 25% in Value Immediately and Sustains It During the Crypto Bloodbath

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been pushing the same thing. @ned needs to apply. However, I think there are forces that are controlling decisions. Binance and Steemit are fully aware of each other, but they won’t play. I wrote an article about it. Even the CEO of Binance has mentioned on his latest speech that he published on Steemit, so he knows Steemit intimately. I don’t know what his user name is, but I would love to know. The best theory I can come up with is that Binance supports Yoyow coin. Yoyow is the Chinese version of Steemit. I think that Binance is intentionally giving Yoyow a competitive advantage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56