You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 - Dear Binance: Pls. List $SBD / Steem Backed Dollars! Let's Get on the Binance Suggested Coin of the Month Boards, as a Mass Voting Movement. Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit6 years ago

I’ve been pushing this for weeks. Now if we had a chance to be on the coin of the month, I would put our chances of collectively pooling our voting resources and winning at about 100%. Hahahahaha

Sort:  

That is good to know man!!!!!

At least I think you are a dude, LOL.

I think I ran my $STEEM series on the same subject just before you joined..... I got 5 updates in like this and the 6th week

BAM!

--

We were listed.

I would like to think that your comments are very optimistic, I was around all last year as a senior here by then, when Charlie Lee's brother Bobby ran the contest for a couple weeks filtering out the coin to be listed on his exchange, and we lost.

Like, nothing was trending, no whales would support the posts of those of us really working hard on Twitter or here to get it done, it should have been trending every day I said, 3 or 5 posts.

We still nearly won that twitter contest in the end, I cannot believe more people did not support that here, honestly.

If you powered this with a higher vote, it actually might have hit trending for like 30 mins LOL.

I have seen nothing on this on here, figured time to start this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43