Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD5.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

great idea, it could easily spread to other exchanges as well

a nice and very brilliant way

I have upvoted and resteemed your post. I have also started following you to see more of your work!

I love my binance account, and hate that I have to depend on poloniex in order to exchange my SBD. Once again, it is down, how annoying. Bittrex isn't taking customers right now, ugh. So what options would we have? This is a great one to propose!

Nice one sir , you are absolutely right.

nice post.great job.

friend post my account vote

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Wow nice to see your post.realy great job sir.

This posts are golden....great job...i appreciate it....thanks for sharing and post...

Nice post!Please checkout my page!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49