Sort:  

I hate the border and boundaries.It is just something we created.we drew the lines one our mother earth and said:"Hey,this is my area,you are not allowed over here".Yet,we claim to live in a civilized age.

abso-freaking-lutely 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Edit: Absofreakinlutely

I love bounderies ! I love going over the bounderies and I love the world. I flag for freedom

By boundaries it actually means electric fence over the border.Anybody who try to cross it are shot down by the border patrol.This is the situation of the world.

We dont have those borders do you have them

No,we don't have.We opened our border for refugees.

Well you are the first with a special flag I am putting you on top of the WORLD map😉

Thank you for such a kind thoughtful response. Now we are creating a new community. WORLD Citizens 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66