Another Milestone Reached.

in #steemit6 years ago

Onwards and Upwards with Steemit.

Yesterday I achieved another great milestone on Steemit. My account reached my short term goal of over 100 Steem Power.
I admit it has taken me longer than I originally set out but to get there is an achievement and the next goal is to double this. To some, especially whales, this may seem like a drop in the ocean, but I have invested only a small amount of money into Steemit, however, everything I have earned has gone back in.

I have also disciplined myself to write one blog per day, and very rarely miss doing this. I have to admit when I first started out, I made a few mistakes on how to grow my account, and if I had known what I know now at the beginning may even be possibly celebrating even bigger rewards. However, my account is moving forward, onwards and upwards as I like to say.

There are 3 things that have helped me to achieve this first of many milestones. And I have listed them below...

MinnowBooster which allows me to re-invest my SBD to get more votes, I can also sell my unused votes when my voting power is over 80%. This has certainly increased my account considerably.

SteemEngine This has not only allowed my posts to be seen by a larger audience, but also increased my followers dramatically, now over 1150.

Last but not least but probably the best is Kryptonia Not only do I get more upvotes advertising my Steemit Articles on here, but get paid SuperiorCoins. Definitely a WIN WIN as I am getting paid twice for promoting my Steemit Account, both in Steem Dollars and SuperiorCoins.

These three programs have certainly helped my Steemit Account grow and I look forward to hitting even bigger milestones in the near future.

Thanks for reading
image credit: Pixabay http://ow.ly/9vqj30kyIni

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #SuperiorCoins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Sound advice, I use two of the three and will definitely take a look into the the one I have not yet tried.

Every little helps ;)

Good advice as always. I love Kryptonia too and still struggle to understand why anyone would ignore it.

Checking out SteemEngine now.

Thank you.

Great for building your followers,

Congratulations! 100 steem power is impressive considering how difficult it is to get there. I agree, Kryptonia is a win win deal and will help us reach our milestones quicker.

Many thanks, and yes I have seen my Steem Power grow significantly since using @Kryptonia It is great to be part of such a fantastic community AND earn additional cryptocurrency at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56