WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONTRIBUTE TO MY PINTEREST STEEMIT BOARD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

pinterest steemit board.jpg

Any Pinterest members out there on Steemit? Would you lie to contribute to my Steemit Pinterest Board?

Reasons why this is a good idea

1/ More exposure to you.
2/ More contributor equals a busy active board
3/ More exposure for Steemit
4/ Higher rewards on Steemit
5/ More followers on Pinterest
6/ More followers to the board giving you even more visibility
7/ Grow your online brand
8/ The board already has 629 followers ;-)

So are you intersted? If so visit the board HEREand follow me then leave a comment below with your Pinterst Profile so I can send you a request to join and then you just have to accept

Regards Dexter

Sort:  

I followed your board :)
I'm growing this account https://www.pinterest.com/tokingmomma/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59