What kind of mother were you with?

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dsDrWoaAhbtYN2VGESwAREPNyQoeM_1680x8400.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


In my elementary school days, the person with absolute power was my mom, not President Chun Doo-hwan, who became president by coup.
Was it only me?
However, the fact that there are various types of such absolute power
I went to other friends' house to see moms I met.

So I prepared today.
The type of absolute power reflected in my eyes ~


"Ajumma~~" type absolute power mother

When I was a child, there were married women who played the role of 'Ajumma' in a wealthy family in Korea. 'Ajumma' acted as a house keeper.

As you can see from my posting,
I went to a famous private elementary school.
But my house was not rich.
Thanks to it, I was young, but I felt the gap between the rich and the poor
Thanks to it, I was able to meet the absolute power mothers the most.

If you go to play at your friend's house
Despite the obvious afternoon hours
(After school, when I went to a friend 's house, it was probably 2 ~ 3 o'clock in the afternoon.
My friend 's mother was wearing a flashy night gown in a silk home dress.
We say hello ~ to my friend mama
The mother of a friend who is absolute power tells us
I often saw you saying the following:

"Uh ... are your friends coming?"
"I do not feel well today ..."
"Ajumma ~ Please take care of your kids ~"

And the absolute power mother disappeared somewhere.
Then, we used to enjoy delicious food culture (because we did not see that there are so many game machines) with delicious food in our friends (it seemed great to have our own room).

"Be close" ~ type absolute power mother

It is probably the type that other people have not experienced in the 1980s.
There was a friend named ㅇㅇ. It was a very unusual guy. The character of his body is so white, he is a strange man who memorizes the capital of the whole country on earth. He was a man who loved to play alone.

He was so quiet that his classmates often harassed him.
I was not in the spirit of showing the knight, but I had friends with him. (The class representative's obligation .. keke)

Then one day he told me and some friends to go to his house today.
There was no other promise on that day in elementary school, so I told him I would play right away and followed his friend.
And I soon arrived at a friend's house on the third floor.
(Here for a while .. 3rd floor does not refer to 301. It is a house from the 1st floor to the 3rd floor)

As soon as I saw the house where my friend lives, my mouth just came out with the admiration of Woohwa.
At that time, the house I was living in was an old-fashioned tiled house.

Anyway, as soon as I entered a friend's house, I was more surprised that his mother was a foreigner.
I knew that my friend 's mother was a German, and at that time I did not even know the word international marriage.

We have been spending a few moments talking quietly all the time.
My friend's mom asked us what was going on at school and who was friendly.

And when we all thought we had to go out
Friend 's mom told us to wait for give something.

It's my the first foreign substance, German crocodile pencil (This pencil is not made of crocodile leather, but because the crocodile picture was printed on a pencil)
My friend Mom gave us 12 pencils per person.

After that, all of my classmates wanted to go to a friend's house with a German mother.
Friends ㅇㅇ will become the best star in the class.
It would have been a crocodile pencil effect from a friend's mom ...

'You too beaten~' type absolute power mother

Examples of these moms do not have to be found from afar. Yes. It was my mother.

I rarely brought my friends home from school
In the meantime, friends with similar family circumstances went to play with each other.
There were a lot of friends who live so well, and it seemed that they were more like each other.

My friend ㅇ ㅇ was one of them who was really close to me and we had a big joke at school.
After the accident, we escaped, but I feel awkward.
When we were playing with excitement, our worries were gone and we went to our house to play.
My mother who talked to her mother and knew our troubles at school ....

I was beaten up. And my friend who was watching me beating, was equally beaten like me.

My friend mother told my mother that Bad behavior must be beat.
We were both hit hard and kicked out.

And my friend did not come to my house again. I asked why
"Your mother beat harder than my mother".

Compared to now, it was a ridiculous time.
Maybe if you hit a friend of my son/daughter, you might have been to the police station.
But even then, my mother thought:
If I think my child is precious, I think my child's friend is valuable too.
Because you thought you should be punished for the wrong behavior of my child, your child's friend.

I also think that it was possible because the mother of my friend was also the same idea.

But I still miss that time now.
Nowadays, parents can not pick up anything that falls on the ground. This is good for the body, and that is not good for the body.
It sounds like a ridiculous story, but I think it's because children are weaker these days.

It's a funny story, but how do you raise your kids so godly to your friend's wife?

"I was just like a wild dog."

For me, this is not a joke.
If your child is precious, I think it is also a way to nurture them like wild dogs so they know the world without putting them in their pockets.

Mother, A gift made by God for a weak human on this land.
Whatever the way I see it, it is always on my side with love and it supports me everywhere.
I think about my mother and try hard again.

'The woman is weak, but the mother is great!'

follow me!

Sort:  

Mother <3 <3
nice post dude
i hope everyone takes care his mother as she did when he was young

Thank you my friend @bassemm
You're right
We have to take care of our mother when we are young
My mother is in heaven.
So I'm sorry I can not take care of my mother.

ohh sorry dude :(
death is most truly fact in this life

When i read this story, i remember one quotes. This is nice story to read. I know what u feel when finish read this story, maybe all of people will feel the same way after finish read it.

"The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness."

This phrases that you wrote to me is so wonderful.
I'll keep it well.

"The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness."

haha very funny, you got the moves!

@sochul

Thanks my friend @tieuhong ^^

Welcome to steemit :D

@sochul

Thanks @thaokhanh ^^
I appreciate you.

Thank you so much for making the effort to share your story in English. It is a powerful post and brought your world into mine for a short while. I hope you manage to write some more :)

I really appreciate @dangwallt my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55