How to kill an elephant with a needle Steemit learn how to do well ^^

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmQiw6bWBhWFbrpC8y75LzRY6rxFziek5w4qMq2PkWygbB_1680x8400.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


As many of you may know, but for the review and for those who do not know

Do you know three ways to kill an elephant with a needle?

The answer is

  • Stab with a needle until die

  • Stab right before dying

  • Stab once and wait until die

This simple and absurd story will help you learn how to STEEMIT well.
What makes you crazy?
So let me think about one by one.

- Stab with a needle until die

How to make a lot of money by becoming a famous writer at steemit
You can post with the best writing skill that anyone can recognize.
But this kind of writing ability is not born with anyone.
So I keep saying things until I'm the way people like me use it. If you look at this, someday you will get followers and someday you will get votes, and if you build and accumulate like this, your reputation goes up. ^^

We use the method of stabbing an elephant until dies with a needle.

- Stab right before dying.

This method must have its own method.
It may be more attractive to write your own experience than the brilliant finesse.
I will be able to include my feelings more than any other article.

However, I think that the more you can give points to your own articles, the better.
Than to consistently make the flow of the text endlessly
It should be a post that emphasizes the most important part that you want to push.

Even if you write known facts that are not your own
You must have a core that includes your own distinct values.

It is a key use of striking an elephant right before dying.

- Stab once and wait until die.

If you can not do the above two methods, there is one last way to get money.
This is the way to buy steem and wait for the time.
If you can not do it in one place, you can go back to the first method and choose a way to buy it.

But in any case, it would be better to wait while writing.
It's a secret to get the results you want in time.

All three methods can definitely kill an elephant with a needle.
But if you use all three methods, it's much more likely that you can get what you want faster.

But you should never stab an innocent elephant with a needle. haha
I wish you a wonderful achievement at steemit.

follow me!

Sort:  

Don't kill the poor elephant!

@ Eliran6 My friends
I just followed you before.

And do not worry, friend.
I have no intention of stabbing any elephant once with a needle. ^^
It was just a metaphor for how to do good steemit.

I like the method of "Stab once and wait until die"...

Oh ~ @ hms818 My friend
So you will invest in steem at once and wait? ^^

Thank you for the tips. :)

@aburmeseabroad My friends
I would be very happy if I could help you a little bit ~

Hmm, your understanding determines your stand in steemian world. @sochul I love this. Well done

@samest My friends
Thank you very much
And the phrase you wrote to me today

Your understanding determines your stand in steemian world
I personally like it very much ^^

@sochul thanks for you valuable tips
and you english is not that bad :)

Thank you my friend @bassemm
I thought about it myself
I wrote this through a parable.
I am glad if I helped you.

you welcome
and if you worry about your english
use google extension Grammarly will help you a lot

Nice three ways you describe to built a steemit account this will surely helps a new steemians to kill the elephant with a needle.

My friend @atechforu
I followed you.

I hope my posting will help newbie. ^^

Man, I don't really know what I just read, it didn't make sense to me.

Sorry friend @rawpride
Maybe it's because my English is not easily understood.

hello,I live in Myanmar,I learning steemit.
Please,can you help me.

My friend @mamamyanmar
I remember you sent the same phrase to me the other day.
So if you need anything, ask me.
So what I know answers you.

Wow! You did good post my friend @sochul and interesting article! Do not kill the elephant with a needle and do not kill at all! Elephant wants to live as well! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please!

My friend @bugavi
Do not worry, I will never kill an elephant.
He does not even stab an elephant with a needle.
This is just a comparison of the reasons for the guidance for newbie ^^

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62