You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpies: Changing The Face Of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is such a great post! I'm pretty new to actively using steem and to the helpie community so I totally understand where you are coming from but we have a great group of people to help and guide us! I agree with you that people are a great asset to have on Steem, not just the bots. And producing quality content should be rewarded. Great post!
Ivy

Sort:  

I rarely can spend the day without checking what is up with my fellow helpienauts, sure we are a diverse bunch of people indeed, but it is friendly, feels cozy and familiar

You are a quality and you good very good

I definitely agree! I love checking in with my helpienauts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51