Bookmarking a post on Steemit, other ideas to improve Steemit, and cats.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

IDEA ONE
A way to bookmark a post here on Steemit other than upvoting it. I want to be able to isolate a post so I can refer back to it when I need it. Especially for the noobs like me. :)



IDEA TWO
Is it possible to add a "next button" somewhere on the page of a post? This way I can move to the next post in a tag and or topic. I am finding that I get very interested in a topic and I would like to read the next post by pressing a button that moves to the next post. For example, moving back to https://steemit.com/trending/steem-help is fine on the first page or post. Yet, when I get down into the depths of the topic, I lose where I left off.



IDEA THREE
Can we see the folks that we follow to the front page instead of seeing trending page? I enjoy the trending page yet I would like to take a look at the folks I am following first; then move on to the others.

Sort:  

Those sound like good ideas to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57