Is steemvoter legit to use?

in #steemit7 years ago

As title say... Is steemvoter.com legit to use? What I mean is that will I can into any trouble for using it?
May I even go as far as to suggest others to use, and by that make "deals" ?

Thank you in advance :)

Sort:  

I just happened to check out steemvoter yesterday.
But I had doubts about their terms of service and it looked way more efficient for me to do it myself manualy.
But it could be that I mis understood something because I have not truly researched the product itself yet or watched any reviews.
I don't think you can get in trouble for using it tough. But I'm not entirely sure.

It look pretty OK and straight forward. I just want to get any issues later on.

Steemvoter is legit and I use it and many people utilize their services. Its about curating smarter and not harder. Its the set it and forget it philosophy, well except you want to ensure that you maintain it and make proper adjustments as needed.

But It seems that I can only add 3 authors, which I want to upvote.

It use to be up to 500 authors for free, but they have gone to a subscription based system. You'll need to pay $3 SBD per month to gain access to the 500.

I see...
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32