You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blokchain and Steemit Are a Recipe For Wealth!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I think that even among the users who are now connecting with the Steem blockchain, most do not yet realize the true potential of powering up their Steem into SP.

During the last big crypto bull-run, most new buyers of crypto were speculating - buy low to sell high again later as the run continued.

But, as you say, the true potential of Steem lies in the value of the upvote.

Currently, I am not interested in the USD amounts of any of my payouts, I am looking at the number of Steem I generate by each post, and I am powering them all up.

Take for example my Gobble.com daily reviews. My meal reviews generate between $1-$2 USD or 3-5 Steem. Each serving is costing me $13. So by making a post about it, I am now only paying $11 or $12 for my meal instead of $13. But I am saving and powering up my earnings, not selling them.

What will happen when Steem hits $3 each?

Well 3-5 Steem per post equals $9-$15 per review.

I will be eating meal dinners for free - just by writing about the service who delivers them..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like your thinking!

I love your style

When Steem will get "back to $3", because $3 is not that of a high target and not too much for such a crypto, your posts will have much more value because the more Steem is appreciated in value the more voting value increases. Thus you might get your whole day meals for free...and even Rocket's. Something is happening with Steem recently and it's something good. Something is happening behind the scenes and wealthy investors might know that or the time of cryptos with a use case might have come. I don't know if Steem will really get to $20-100 as @dobartim wrote in the post but if we are going to have a bull run this year I say that $10 is very likely.

It's a real investment, cash flow and money making from Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81