You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I will pitch in a delegation. Just with the comments so far, there is certainly enough for you to be able to interact effectively.

You are still ground floor in the Seem universe.. You could be building your community now in preparation for the next breakout.

Sort:  

I'll pitch in too @joesal ... stay with us.

Until this RC thing is sorted out, I don't see it good to be accepting resources from others. Yall have worked hard to get where your at, I haven't been at this for very long.

I'll help you because you're a cool guy. Besides we have the SP. it's not fiat mate, just a footing. How things are supposed to be, community.

Again thank you much, but I'm not a 'kindness of the community' type of dude, it's individual ability or bust. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56