You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Going To Start Promoting Steemit, But not in the way others would...

in #steemit7 years ago

That would be really interesting if we all focused in on a few keyword articles to target with SEO.

I had no idea we got that much traffic in from searches like that, but I will mention the other day when I was googling something (damn don't remember what) a Steemit article was the fifth choice on Google for a simple question I had!

Sort:  

Right! Steemit has a lot going for it many articles rank right up there in search results so with a little effort we should be able to get articles for steem on just about every popular keyword that is searched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28