Sort:  

I like it a lot... Followed and Resteemed!

thank you! :)

I also like your post! I am Starting a Coding Community on Steemit #codeonsteemit check it out if you're interested! :)

Wonderful idea! It's also simple. Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you! Hope it will reach the right people :)

Nice article. I agree that it really would be better if we could resize and adjust the main picture of our posts based on our preference or desire.

That was my first idea since I joined the platform! I think we can do it even better, it can be really cool blogging app.

Yess, We need to get this post viral (On steem). I believe this would be considered by the developers and is a simple to add.

Do you know how to do that?

they need to add a custom markup tag that defines thumbnail, eg image is
![](https://steemitimages.com...
when uploaded. maybe you could change start part, ![], to ![thumnail]
it would look like this ![thumnail](https://steemitimages.com...

Zgadzam się z twoim postem - jednocześnie zachęcam do spróbowania odezwać się też na tagu polish. :)

Chwile potrwa zanim się wgryzę, to mój pierwszy tydzień :)

This is something I would really like. I post a lot of art process works, but I don't want my thumbnail to be my sketch. Giving a hint of the final product is much preferable. And I think a good portion of the art community would love this too.

Great Idea! Would love to have this functionality!! Upvoted and resteemed!

Yeah! its realy necessary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13