You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tips And Friendly Advice For New (and Old) Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Great advice for newbies! I have an issue with being consistent as I'll be going strong and then poof! I run out ideas on what to post, what to comment, so I just shelf Steemit until inspiration hits again. Don't really know what to do about that..

It's funny how you treaded so lightly about self voting HA! When I created an article about it, it was amazing how many people came out with their guns blazing and I even lost a few followers over it, the convos got extremely heated!! So I don't blame you there.😂👍

Sort:  

I know what you mean about running out of content but I have a great solution for ya!

@lyndsaybowes created a tag called #walkwithme and tries to support people that use it, you should look in to it!

Yes walk with me posts are fun and inspirational!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54