Sort:  

Every post I've posted today @snowflake has been downvoted by a whale bot troll?? The same for @baah too.

Why is berniesanders downvoting you? He is not part of the experiment...

It's not @berniesanders - he's my MVP (Most Valuable Player) - it's other whales with large egos! ("Hi Bernie if your reading this! I love ya!")

berniesanders downvoted this post and some of your other posts..

Correct. Confusion now reigns! ... I'm sure all the newbies are impressed :(

The newbies are doing just fine as long as they don't go around spewing lies.

If you are so concerned about newbies - I'd suggest maybe following some of them or keeping your vote value high so it has an actual effect on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47