You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Experiment meet my Steemit Protest - Have a Pineapple!

in #steemit7 years ago

My goal is to write this post in 10 minutes. I mean why spend 8 months building up followers and reputation on steemit so that you can be noticed? A small clique will manipulate the rewards to suit their own agenda.

You are confused, whales are not taking anything away from anyone they are giving power back to the people so that their vote can be worth something. If you have a lot of followers they will have more power and so you will receive more rewards.

Sort:  

it is too soon, In My Humble Opinion. Steemit need to grow up before it can work.

I'm not confused. I know very well how this works.

Why do you say that a small clique manipulate the rewards to suit their own agenda?

This doesn't tell anything and there is no agenda, the purpose of this experiment is very clear: giving users more influence.

Bullying invalidates any results you may hope to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70