You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys , Unfortunately I Think I am about to Throw in the Towel here at Steemit... I just May Not be Cut Out For it ( Semi-Rant)

in #steemit6 years ago

@robertanddrew

I might be late to the party but you can NOT leave.

I make maybe 1.50 on most of my posts.....every once and a while I do make more but not very often. The only reason I have what I have is I was doing DTube video's before they started going after all the YouTube people.

But You have met so many people and I know I love seeing your comments and would miss you so much if you were gone.

But you are the only one to be able to make that choice.......for me, yes, need the money but the laughter and joy I get mean so much to me...... You being one of those people.

The thing is.........and I all think we do it, is we think that person is okay and read their stuff and don't always comment like we should to let the person know how much they are ...............and I can not spell the word......... how yoru comments DO lighten my day and make me smile because I know you read what you comment on.....

If you are writing stuff that makes you happy....that is all you can do.......if you are not then you need to.........write about things YOU really care about.....not saying you don't ........but then at least you have memories to look back at ........

sorry.......just idea's.........

but wish you wouldn't go hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43