You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking Out Loud (after 100 days in steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW! I thought you were here longer than 100 days!! Congrats on ALL and everything you have done so fast in your time here!!!

This is a great post and shows so much about you and your heart and why you are here!! I'm so happy I found it to read!

Sort:  

oops maybe I shouldn't have said I'm 100 days old 😅

I'm a dinausor, I'm a whale!
Follow me, autovote me and you'll get some huge curation rewards 😂 🤣

🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥

Thanks for your support @snook I really appreciate my cool steemit friends that I can allow myself to call my family, which of course includes you.

Age is just a number, both in steemit and in real life ;)

age is a mindset. with that, I agree. I can not help it if you think your a dinosaur and have scales and go Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

either way, I still love you being part of my family :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72