I DOUBLED MY MONEY IN FIVE DAYS!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I began posting my story three days ago and currently in the process of writing the part four. So please check out my story give me thumbs up and leave a comment with your thoughts and feedback on them blogs.

Yes! I DOUBLED MY MONEY IN FIVE DAYS!!!

Do you dream to earn passive income?

Do you dream to be able to leave your job and enjoy youre life?

Do you feel stuck where you are?

Have you got a financial burden?

Are you sick and tired of being poor?

We did not have a choice how and where we were born but we have choices now which determines in what condition we die in. If you want your death to be in a good condition then join me on my WhatsApp group: STEP FORWARD AND ASK TO LEARN. https://chat.whatsapp.com/Bq87Ndi3Fc0CPWHK0YgV6m

We need to grow up learn and understand things don't just walk to us but we have to reach out. We need to have the motivation, determination, desires and ambitions to achieve big goals.

Re-Steem this and help others in your network by sharing. We live in a society where we benefit more by sharing knowledge and wealth and hiding away.

Upvote, comment and don't forget to share.

I look forward to speaking to you.

IMG_20141125_153504.jpg

Sort:  

Glad you are having success, I am over 4000% since march and it is crazy. Unfortunetly I only started with 50$ as play money to get into this now im over 2K and want to put more in but also want to see where i can take this 50$ in 2 years.

It is very unrealistic how we are making money but people have to wake up and go with the trend. I still feel like I am dreaming. I started like you low in June 2017 today I've made over £10,000 - still growing at this rate within 5 years I will buy a brand new car and a house.

I agree with you on how it does not seem to be real is is like a dream, I woke up and looked at the account and it showed a gain of like 500$ this was alot as my account was only like 1500. I kick myself for not putting more in as a startup. I feel that if i could even make 1/4 of what i did this upcoming year the numbers will be so unrealistic for me. I now find myself wanting to get to 5k by march so i can say i gained 10,000% in my first year.

We cannot dwell on the past but what we can make sure is make the right choices iin the present to ensure we have a better future.

As you did test a small amount in March so will someone else this March and next March they'll be kicking themselves for not investing more.

The point is, it might be too late in what you invested but there are always alternative investments and their are always equal opportunities just as they existed in 2009, 2013, 2017, today and until the day we die.

It won´t continue like this!

Its tripple now... what were you say?

You said "growing at this rate within 5 years" - I said it is very unlikely that this will continue for the next 5 years. There would be not enough luxury cars built to fulfill the demand of all the new millionairs. If however it will, what then - you change your coins back to dollars, but those dollars would not have the same value as now!

Looking forward to following your story. I just joined steemit yesterday. Good luck!

steem it is a very helpful blog cause we earn from our post, resteem and comments :)

We are all the new users of the Facebook of 2030. Just invest everyday in this

The money I made was not from posting anything thou

Kenn mich nicht aus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23