Trading Live on Bittrex Dash for Steem Powering up and Cryptocurrency News RecapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This video was much longer than planned. I gave people an over the shoulder look as I transferred Dash from my Nano S to Bittrex, traded it out for Steem and powered up on Steemit. As I waited for confirmations we discussed the cryptocurrency headlines across various blogs and I shared my thoughts on specific stories.

I announced in celebration of my 100 follower milestone I will give away Steem to random followers that leave a thoughtful comment on this post "Trading Live on Bittrex Dash for Steem Powering up and Cryptocurrency News Recap" and include the words "Im in" in the comment. I hope that this will encourage people to take a look at Steemit and consider joining the platform.

My 100 follower post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sneakgeekz/steemit-100-follower-post-celebration-woop-woop

Get Started Mining Today!

Save 3% use code R3Hp4J https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/764158

Sources:

coindesk.com cointelegraph.com TheMerkle.com Bitcoin.com

Sort:  

Watched it live on YT :) Informative and entertaining. Keep it up!

Thank you so much for watching live and commenting here, its really appreciated.

I'm in...hope i found the right place..jm a newbie...ty for what u do...newbies like me can use help...lol

Steem sent to you.

You are welcome I'm new n really don't understand it all but trying really hard to get started...ty again

Steem sent to you.

I'm in. I enjoy watching you on Youtube and decided to find out what Steem is all about.

Thank you for watching on YT Im glad you are enjoying the vids and thanks for joining Steemit. I got you. You are in!

Steem sent to you.

Thank you very much for the Steem.

You are welcome thank you for the follow. 👍👍👍

i wrote to that beauty if she accept my proposal i can do that dash party with her :D forever alone ... (: have a nice steam " i am in " and out ^^

i loved it ^^ Cheers <3

Thank you brother appreciated. I hope you do get that proposal accepted but Im sure she is already taken, she's too cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51