You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Money From Steemit. No Hope.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hear you loud and clear the life of a miner is hard the road is filled with obstacles, forks and dead ends. I've been mining since 2011

The pics of the 100ghs 1000 Kwh Avalons I purchased for about $2000 each been sitting in my basement. They became obsolete before I was able to ROI.

They cost more in shipping than they are worth. I'm donating them to the local high school computer science club.

Today STEEMIT is the best way to mine.

miners pic.JPG

Sort:  

Respect for taking the risk! Thanks for sharing.
This is what people usually don't see, but they should.

Yeah for me its not just about the profits. Though profits are nice. It's more about growing the network and helping crypto become one of the tools needed to replace our present obsolete monopoly ponzi economic system.

wow, that's crazy

Yeah bro. Mining is a tough biz.
My weekend was spent cleaning out the basement and these are sitting in my living room until drop them at the high school.

Wow! Just wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72