You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To SBD or not to SBD – Why is That a Question?

in #steemit8 years ago

We need the leaders in the community to start reaching out to or at least accepting help from those WHO ARE OFFERING TO MARKET THE PLATFORM.

I'm curious what role you think Steemit has in "accepting help" marketing the platform. We don't own the blockchain or the platform. What's stopping you from doing whatever it is you would like to do to help?

Sort:  

Preach. Let's hear some answers. C'mon David!

This is a good read - but a hard read for a regular person like me. And as always the comments section is gold! My eyes glazed over a few times as a #CryptoNewb lol. I try hard!

I have always said without the ability to attract and maintain regular non IT/Crypto people like me, no platform will work really with a small spectrum of "special interests" largely populating the space.

I love you guys. I hope this makes sense. I want this to work.

Sincerely -- ## #RegularGuy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50