It's My Turn, "From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!"

in #steemit6 years ago

I am joining a contest organized by @phantum04. Basically, it’s a photo challenge. This is going to be fun or maybe funny, it could be both also. Anyway, I’ll take this challenge no matter what. Hehe. My friend, @el-dee-are-es already made her entry for the contest and it’s really cute. Now, it’s my time to participate.

IMG-20180502-WA0010.jpg

This is me when I was only four years old, and me at present time. Well, what can you say and see with my picture? Am I a cute little girl? This post is about cuteness, so I think I was actually cute when I was a little girl, it’s all because I’m small. Hehe. Look at those bright eyes, but don’t mind the haircut. OK? My mom always cuts my hair that way. It’s pretty annoying, but do I have a choice? Mother knows best, no objections allowed. Hehe.

Let’s play a game to cap this post. Complete the sentence based on my picture.

I was cute when I was a little girl, and __________________ now.

Please leave your answers in the comment section.

Thank you so much Miss @phantum04.

FOR MORE DETAILS ABOUT THE CONTEST CLICK THE LINK: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/to-run-a-contest

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

ang pretty pretty namaaaan :) :)

:) maghalungkat ka na rin bes! :)

haha.. meron na ako bes kaso baka bukas ko pa ipopost.. :D :) Kumusta ka na bes? :)

Stress bes
Kakatapos ng title defense kanina tas ang init sobra,.... :(

Oo nga bes ehh.. Ako nga, sinisipon na ko ne'to. Parang lalagnatin pa nga ata. :( Pero sana naman hindi. :( Eh kasi, ang weather dito, sobrang init tapos bigla bigla uulan. haaays :(
Kelan pala matatapos class niyo bes?

By June 1st week sana.
Huhu . Ako naman inuubo na dry cough pa.
Hindi n ako makapag post kahapon. I’m not feeling well too.
...pangaling k rin bes

oww, malapit lapit na din bs. go go go lang!!! :)
ay kaya pala.. Ako nga din bes.. pero, pinilit ko nalang din talaga magpost. Huhu :( pagaling tayo bes para makapag isip ng bonggang bonggang ipopost.. :D

Salamat bes.

now also so cute and pretty.really you are so nice.@snowhite

you see my post please...@snowhite

c master so aalagaren ko ya mila,hehe

Hehe akin ah?

Yeheey madam.cuteness to dyosaness hehe

Hehe dyosaness ya talaga?
Akin no ugugaw et cutecute ah hehe.
Maong ta walay naanap ko angan sakey.

Cute noon, pretty ngayon.

cuteness overload nuon, prettiness overload nmn ngaun ❤️❤️❤️

Araratan. Bhe!

Lemme caption your picture:
"I was cute when I was a little girl, and I'm a goddess now."

Because you really look like a goddess now.

;)

Goddess talaga,, hehe thank you

Ganda sis...dyosa!😊

Thank you sis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75