You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting A Group For Steemit Users To Help Build Their Accounts #contentmakers

in #steemit7 years ago

This seems like a great plan. I followed @mallorcaman and added a few users to an auto vote list recently. I still follow through and read what I can later. I also know of a few others who do the auto voting to help others in need. I do think that 100 might be a few to many unless you drop the voting percentage down. Depending on the number who wish to join I think I can add maybe another 3 to 6 people, would have to adjust my vote strategy a bit from where it's at to accommodate adding others to the list.

Sort:  

Well let's try 25 to start and go from there. I think we can do 50 rules on steem voter so that might be the limit anyways. Thanks for the response, let me know who is in and if they are cool following the rules. I am adding you to steem vote now. Add me and we will officially be a group, of two, but still, a group.

Sounds good. Will add you here soon.

Added, to the list. But I got a couple people I follow votes on, and if they vote after I do, it changes my voting power. But your on the list, working on setting up a better setup.

I been using SteemVoter and https://autosteem.learnthis.ca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65